Music Theatre Company 2018

VCA Music Theatre Company 2016
Music Theatre Company 2017. Image: Jeff Busby, 20117.

VCA Music Theatre Company 2018

Music Theatre Company 2018 are defined by their passion, their depth of feeling, their curiosity and the sensitivity and commitment that they bring to their work.

They have been led through their three years of training by a remarkable group of teaching artists who have shared their talents, instilled their passion and set high expectations for both the skills and dedication required for a sustainable professional career in music theatre.

Make an enquiry


  • Sian Crowe
    Sian Crowe
  • Manali Datar
    Manali Datar
  • Majella Davis
    Majella Davis
  • Jake Gardner
    Jake Gardner
  • Lauren Goetz
    Lauren Goetz
  • Juan Gomez
    Juan Gomez
  • Chloe Honig
    Chloe Honig
  • Hamish Johnston
    Hamish Johnston
  • Sarah Krndija
    Sarah Krndija
  • Ayesha Madon
    Ayesha Madon
  • James Majoos
    James Majoos
  • Nicholas Mayer
    Nicholas Mayer
  • Jessie Monk
    Jessie Monk
  • Olivia Morison
    Olivia Morison
  • Callum O’Malley
    Callum O’Malley
  • Tomas Parrish
    Tomas Parrish
  • Matt Prime
    Matt Prime
  • Joseph Spanti
    Joseph Spanti
  • Lisa Thomas
    Lisa Thomas

Make an enquiry

For all enquiries about members of Music Theatre Company 2017, please send us an email.

Make an email enquiry